President Karen Binns president@ictensw.org.au
Vice-President Tim Milkins vicepresident@ictensw.org.au
Secretary Helen Kardiasmenos secretary@ictensw.org.au
Co Treasurers

Brian Host and 

Carmela Garcia


Directors Samantha Pennington samatha.pennington@ictensw.org.au
Martin Levins martin.levins@ictensw.org.au
Meridith Ebbs meridithebbs@ictensw.org.au

Carina Gleeson carina.gleeson@ictensw.org.au
 Melanie Hughes  melanie.hughes@ictensw.org.au
 Brett Salakas brett.salakas@ictensw.org.au
 Scott Reeves  scott.reeves@ictensw.org.au

Don't forget that the ICTENSW board is made up of members just like you! Complete this form and email to secretary@ictensw.org.au to nominate for the board for at the next AGM. Complete this document. (If you can't find a member to nominate you please let us know and we'll see how we can help)

© ICTENSW 2023

Teachers and technology: a powerful combination for pedagogical & educational transformation.

ICT Educators Association of NSW (ICTENSW) is a non-profit professional teaching association supporting education in New South Wales. 

Mailing Address: ICTENSW PO Box 699, Lidcombe NSW 1825

ABN 27 567 884 887

Website • Facebook • Twitter • Instagram

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software