Here we list the members of our organisation who have given extraordinarily to ICTENSW over the years, and have been honoured with Life Membership.

  • William Biddle
  • Margaret Carlin
  • Denis Higgins
  • Glenda Johnstone
  • Pam Kelly
  • Martin Levins
  • Steve Madsen
  • David Noble
  • Ashley Oliver†
  • Anne Rumpler
  • Stephanie Schwarz
  • Coral Shand
  • Ellen Sheerin
  • Phil Taverne
  • Bill Visser
  • Samantha Pennington
  • Leanne Cameron

© ICTENSW 2024

Teachers and technology: a powerful combination for pedagogical & educational transformation.

ICT Educators Association of NSW (ICTENSW) is a non-profit professional teaching association supporting education in New South Wales. 

Mailing Address: ICTENSW PO Box 699, Lidcombe NSW 1825

ABN 27 567 884 887

Website • Facebook • Twitter • Instagram

In the spirit of reconciliation ICTENSW acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout NSW and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their Elders past, present and emerging and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software