ICTENSW Board

President Amanda Hogan president@ictensw.org.au
Vice-President Samantha Pennington vicepresident@ictensw.org.au
Secretary Emma Lord secretary@ictensw.org.au
Treasurer Gerard Hogan treasurer@ictensw.org.au
Directors Karen Binns karen.binns@ictensw.org.au
Brett Salakas brett.salakas@ictensw.org.au
Michael Thill michael.thill@ictensw.org.au
Carmela Garcia carmela.garcia@ictensw.org.au
 Ben Zunica  ben.zunica@ictensw.org.au
 Brian Host   brian.host@ictensw.org.au
 Tim Milkins  tim.milkins@ictensw.org.au
 Todd Beilby   todd.beilby@ictensw.org.au



© ICTENSW 2018

ICTENSW is a non-profit professional association supporting teachers in New South Wales.
ICTENSW Suite 1A Level 2 802 Pacific Highway

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software